DARLEEN CALLAGHAN / SCHOOL DIRECTOR

 
MCB School Directory
 

Miami City Ballet School
2200 Liberty Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
(305) 929-7000
school@miamicityballet.org

Darleen Callaghan
School Director
school@miamicityballet.org
x1800

Jennifer Pino
School Administrative Manager
jennifer@miamicityballet.org
x1801

Stella Braudy
School Programs and International Relations Manager
stella@miamicityballet.org
x1802

Nagia Almeida
School Registrar
registrar@miamicityballet.org
x1807

Dr. Migdalia Figueredo
Psychologist
millie@miamicityballet.org
x1803

Cynthia McGee Laportilla, MSPT, LMT
Physical Therapist
cynthia@miamicityballet.org
x1207

Kiabi DuBose
Housing Supervisor
kiabi@miamicityballet.org

 

Miami City Ballet School students in Allegro Brillante. Choreography by George Balanchine © The George Balanchine Trust. Photo © Daniel Azoulay.

 

SUMMER PROGRAM AUDITIONS

OPEN CLASSES

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

EXPERIENCE A HOLIDAY FAVORITE